Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


International Thespian Festival!

If you are interested in attending the 2022 Texas Thespian Festival in Bloomington, Indiana, 

please check out this INFO SHEET!

*NOTE:  To participate, you must fall into one of these categories:

1. Current OR Upcoming member of Troupe 4268

2. Current Varsity Member (performance or tech)

3. 2021 TX State Thespy Qualifier

COMMITMENT DEADLINE & Non-Refundable Deposit $100:  Monday, April 18

Fill Out the Google Form HERE

Thespian Officers

Bethany Boerger, Chair

Hunter Fields, Alex Covarrubias, Micah Dooley, Jordan Thompson, Will Gange

ITS Troupe #4268 Updates: