Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Marcus Theatre

                         Marcus Theatre has HEART

2020 - 2021

The Tempest by William Shakespeare

Tracks (JV show) by Peter Tarsi

UIL District Advancing OAP: Picnic by William Inge

Battle of Whimsy

 *Alice by Lindsay Price


*Charlie & the Chocolate Factory by Richard R. George (winner)

2019 - 2020

The Spitfire Grill

Music and Book by James Valcq, Lyrics and Book by Fred Alley

(Performed at the Texas State Thespian Festival 2019 and the Virtual International Thespian Festival 2020)

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

by Dale Wasserman, adapted from the novel by Ken Kesey

Elephant's Graveyard (JV Show) by George Brandt

Seussical! by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty

UIL District Advancing OAP: Big Love by Charles Mee

Battle of the Bard 2020 (unproduced due to COVID-19)

 *A Midsummer Night's Dream


*The Merry Wives of Windsor

Banquet 2020

*Marcus does not own the rights to this music


The Last Lifeboat by Luke Yankee

The Sound of Music by Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein II

UIL District Advancing OAP: Vanity Fair by Kate Hamill

Battle of the Monsters 2019

*Dracula by Stephen Dietz


*Frankenstein by Victor Gianiella (winner)


Dancing at Lughnasa by Brian Friel

John Steinbeck's The Grapes of Wrath by: Frank Galati

Hairspray! the Musical by Mark O'Donnel, Thomas Meehan, Scott Wittman, & Marc Shaiman

UIL District Advancing OAP: The Diary of Anne Frank by: Frances Goodrich & Albert Hackett, adapted by Wendy Kesselman

Battle of the Wits 2018

*Rumors by: Neil Simon (winner)


*Black Comedy by: Peter Shaffer 


You Can't Take It With You by: Hart and Kaufman

Darkside by: Ken Jones

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

UIL Region Advancing OAP : Macbeth by William Shakespeare

Battle of the Ages 2017

 *The Rimers of Eldritch by: Lanford Wilson


*August: Osage County by: Tracy Letts (Winner)


Much Ado About Nothing by: William Shakespeare

Elephant's Graveyard by: George Brant

Shrek the Musical

UIL District Advancing OAP: The Mill on the Floss by: Helen Edmundson

Battle of the Sexes 2016

  *The Women by: Claire Boothe Luce


*Tracers by: John DiFusco (Winner)


Chemical Imbalance: A Jekyll and Hyde Play by: Lauren Wilson

Indoor/Outdoor by: Kenny Finkle

Little Women the Musical

UIL OAP: Infinite Black Suitcase by: EM Lewis

The Snow Queen by: Stuart Paterson